Apply for a Loan!

     

Sign Up For Online Banking!

Annual Meeting

September 14, 2017

Come join us for the Butler Heritage Federal Credit Union's Annual Meeting at Golden Corral in Franklin, Ohio.  Let us thank you for your loyalty with food, drinks and prizes.  Come vote for your Board of Directors during normal business hours.

News Item

Holiday Closings

The 2018 Holidays Closings for the Credit Union will be:

            New Years Day                               Monday, January 1, 2018

            Martin Luther King Day               Monday, January 15, 2018

            Presidents' Day                               Monday, February 19, 2018

            Good Friday                                    Friday, March 30, 2018

            Memorial Day                                 Monday, May 28, 2018

            Fourth of July                                 Wednesday, July 4, 2018

            Labor Day                                       Monday, September 3, 2018

            Thanksgiving Holiday          Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018

            Christmas Holiday                Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018

          

Tap the Phone for Mobile Banking!